build your own website web page software Home
Prices
page


HOBBYCRAFT STORES:-


HOBBYCRAFT in basingstoke - Winchester Road, Basingstoke, RG22 6HN.

Mon 15th Oct (ready for Dec),  Mon 3rd Dec 12.30pm - 2pm collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in bath -Mero Retail park, Lower Bristol Road, Bath, BA2 3GL

Mon 29th Oct (ready for Dec),  Tues 18th Dec 10am - 11.30am collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in Bournemouth Longham, Ferndown, Bournemouth, BH22 9DJ.

Thurs 18th Oct (ready for Dec), Tues 4th Dec (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Bristol cribbs, Centaurus Road, Cribbs Causeway, BS34 5TS.

Weds 19th Sept,  Weds 7th Nov (ready for Dec), Weds 5th Dec (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Bristol Imperial - Bristol Imperial Park, Unit 2C, Bristol, BS13 7TJ.

Weds 10th Oct (ready for Dec),  Tues 18th Dec 1pm - 2.30pm Collection only.


HOBBYCRAFT in Cardiff - Capital Retail Park, Leckwith Road, Cardiff, CF11 8AZ.

Fri 28th Sept, Fri 2nd Nov (ready for Dec),  Fri 14th Dec (ready for Jan '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Cheltenham - Gallagher Retail Park, Tewkesbury Road, Cheltenham, GL51 9RR. 

Tues 6th Nov (ready for Dec),  Weds 12th Dec 12.30pm - 2pm collection only.


HOBBYCRAFT in Droitwich - In Webbs of Wychbold, Wychbold, Droitwich Spa, WR9 0DG

Mon 8th Oct (ready for Dec),  Weds 12th Dec 10am - 11.30am Collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in Farnborough - Horizon Retail Park, Solarton Road, Westmead, Farnborough GU14 7GY

Mon 1st Oct (ready for Dec),  Mon 3rd Dec 10am - 11.30am collection only.


HOBBYCRAFT in Gloucester - The Peel Centre, St Ann Way, Gloucester, GL1 5SF.

Weds 31st Oct (ready for Dec),  Thurs 13th Dec (ready for Jan '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Hereford - Spur Retail Park, Holmer Road, Hereford, HR4 9SB.

Thurs 27th Sept, Thurs 8th Nov (ready for Dec),  Weds 19th Dec 10am - 11.30am collection only.


HOBBYCRAFT in Newport Harlech Retail Park, Cardiff Road, Newport, NP20 3BA. 

Mon 17th Sept,  Mon 5th Nov (ready for Dec),  Weds 19th Dec 1pm - 2.30pm collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in Newton Abbot - Greenhill Way Retail Park, Greenhill Way, Kingsteignton, Newton Abbot, TQ12 3SB.

Tues 18th Sept,   Tues 13th Nov (ready for Dec),  Thurs 20th Dec (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Oxford - Meadowside Retail Park, Lamarsh Road, Oxford, OX2 0HF.

Weds 24th Oct (ready for Dec),  Mon 17th Dec 4pm - 5.30pm collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in Plymouth 1 Friary Retail Park, Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0HD.

 Fri 21st Sept,  Fri 26th Oct (ready for Dec), Thurs 6th Dec (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Reading - Forbury Retail Park, Off Kenavon Drive, Reading, RG1 3HS.

Tues 30th Oct (ready for Dec),  Mon 17th Dec 1pm - 2.30pm collection only


HOBBYCRAFT in Swansea - Pontardulais Rd Retail Park, Pontardulais Rd, Swansea, SA5 4BA

Tues 2nd Oct (ready for Dec),  Mon 10th Dec (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Swindon St Margarets Retail Pk, Oxford Road, Swindon, SN3 4ES.

Weds 26th Sept,  Thurs 1st Nov (ready for Dec),  Tues 11th Dec (ready for Jan '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Truro Newquay Road Retail Park, Newquay Road, Truro, TR1 1XN.

Fri 12th Oct (ready for Dec),  Fri 30th Nov (ready for Feb '19)


HOBBYCRAFT in Woking.  Lion Retail Park, 151 Oriental Road, Woking, GU22 8BD 

Mon 24th Sept, Fri 9th Nov (ready for Dec),  Mon 17th Dec 10am - 11.30am Collection only.


HOBBYCRAFT in Yeovil - Unit 7B,Houndstone Retail Park, Western Avenue, Yeovil, BA22 8YQ.

Mon 22nd Oct (ready for Dec),  Fri 7th Dec (ready for Jan '19)

  

Dates for 2018

Home


PRICES


Dates for 2019 are HERE

Welcome to our event's page. Here you can see at a glance where we are and when we are there. Please use our email, tweet or FaceBook page if you have any questions.

Each date will be for body castings and Silver jewellery prints. Items will be available for collection when we are next in store or date showing when having moulds and prints taken.

We are guaranteed in store 11am - 3pm but there may be an earlier start time and later finish time. For exact times please see our Facebook sponsored adverts or message us.

We accept all major credit and debit cards and cash.  There is no need to book for stores.

DATES AND TIMES may change due to circumstances beyond our control. After the 1st November no items will be ready for Christmas unless stated below.

PLEASE NOTE :- ITEMS WILL NOT BE LEFT AT ANY VENUES. YOU MUST COLLECT FROM US ON THE SET DATES AND TIMES ARRANGED. Any items not collected will be returned with us on the next visit for you to collect.

Some moulding techniques will need a booking slot due to time needed on them like family reef casts. Visit us in store for a framed or free standing foot or hand casting, an inkless print kit or Silver jewellery.

Importantant notice :- Illness can happen anytime therefore that days event will be cancelled at very short notice via our Facebook page. Traffic delays are also out of our hands, our facebook page will have further information on the day.